Steward Contact Information (San Antonio Stations)

AMF - (210)828-0390

 

Erin McLaughlin (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-410-2238

Email: Mclaughlin@nalc421.com

 

Nickole Whaley (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 719-329-4411

Email: Nickole.Whaley@nalc421.com

Arsenal - (210)212-6841

 

Antonio Garcia (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-643-0553

Email: antonio.garcia@nalc421.com

 

Albert Flores (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-979-1092

Email: Albert.Flores@nalc421.com

 

Mark Cervera (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-979-1092

Email: Mark.Cervera@nalc421.com

 

Vacant (Alternate Steward) 

Cell Phone: 

Email: 

Beacon Hill - (210)735-1038

 

Rigoberto Hidalgo (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-219-9151

Email: Hidalgo@nalc421.com

 

Jose Rodriguez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-449-5541

Email: Jose.Rodriguez@nalc421.com

 

Kevin Welch (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-480-9800

Email: K.Welch@nalc421.com

 

Napoleon Benavides (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-544-6812

Email: Napoleon.Benavides@nalc421.com

Cedar Elm - (210)641-0735

 

Jose Lopez (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-816-1913

Email: Jose.Lopez@nalc421.com

 

John Kruithof (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-618-8699

Email: John.Kruithof@nalc421.com

 

Vacant (Alternate Steward) 

Cell Phone:

Email:

 

Vacant (Alternate Steward) 

Cell Phone:

Email:

 

City Collections - (210)495-2984

 

Erich Stemmerding (Steward) 

Cell Phone: 210-954-6235

Email: Erich.Stemmerding@nalc421.com

 

Sean Jacquemotte (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-875-9722

Email: jacquemotte@nalc421.com

Frank Tejeda - (210)922-7720

 

Ernest Gonzales(Chief Steward)Stationed at Beacon Hill

Cell Phone: 210-464-2172

Email: Ernest.Gonzales@nalc421.com

 

Vacant     (Steward)

Cell Phone: 

Email: 

 

(Alternate Steward) Vacant

Cell Phone: 

Email: 

 

(Alternate Steward) Vacant

Cell Phone: 

Email:

 

Hackberry - (210)532-6324

 

Matthias Dearstyne (Steward)

Cell Phone: 432-269-3562

Email: matthias.dearstyne@nalc421.com

 

Vacant (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone:

Email:

Heritage - (210)543-1792

 

Adolph Flores (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-325-6285

Email: Adolph.Flores@nalc421.com

 

Saul Rodriguez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-324-6103

Email: Saul.Rodriguez@nalc421.com

Vacant (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone:

Email:

 

Vacant (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 

Email: 

Highland Hills - (210)532-1962

 

Cornelia Lashley(Steward)Stationed at Dobie

Cell Phone: 602-323-6241

Email: 

 

Vacant (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 

Email: 

J.F. Dobie - (210)662-0933

 

Cornelia Lashley (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 602-323-6241

Email: cornelia.lashley@nalc421.com

 

Carlos Castillo (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-254-7953

Email: carlos.castillo@nalc421.com

 

Vacant (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 

Email: 

 

Vacant (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 

Email: 

 

Laurel Heights - (210)732-2418

 

Sean Jacquemotte(Steward)stationed at Collections

Cell Phone: 210-875-9722

Email: jacquemotte@nalc421.com

 

Jay Davis(Alternate)

Cell Phone: 210-689-7503

Email: Jay.Davis@nalc421.com

Leon Valley - (210)520-5962

 

Shawnn Adams (Steward)

Cell Phone: 661-713-8807

Email: shawnn.adams@nalc421.com

 

Justin Stingel (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 614-323-5270

Email: Justin.Stingel@nalc421.com

Lockhill - (210)493-9533

 

Jay Davis (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-689-7503

Email: jay.davis@nalc421.com

 

Colleen Dowgos (Steward)

Cell Phone: 325-260-9386

Email: colleen.dowgos@nalc421.com

 

(Alternate Steward) Vacant

Cell Phone:

Email:

 

(Alternate Steward) Vacant

Cell Phone:

Email:

Los Jardines - (210)432-6923

 

Rigoberto Hidalgo (Steward) Stationed at Beacon Hill

Cell Phone: 210-219-9151

Email: Hidalgo@nalc421.com

 

Vacant     (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 

Email: 

Nimitz - (210)341-2136

 

Gabriel Guerrero (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-557-0387

Email: Gabriel.Guerrero@nalc421.com

 

Erin McLaughlin (Alternate Steward)Stationed at AMF

Cell Phone: 210-410-2238

Email: Mclaughlin@nalc421.com

North Broadway - (210)824-1238

 

Jay Davis (Steward) Stationed at Lockhill

Cell Phone: 210-689-7503

Email: jay.davis@nalc421.com

 

Colleen Dowgos (Steward) Stationed at Lockhill

Cell Phone: 325-260-9386

Email: colleen.dowgos@nalc421.com

NECA - (210)590-0325

 

Raul Reyes (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-391-4505

Email: Reyes@nalc421.com

 

Joseph Mendez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-577-9838

Email: nalcjam@gmail.com

 

Vacant (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone:

Email:

 

Vacant (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone:

Email:

Serna - (210)930-5780

 

Yoshi Kuwabara (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 949-408-7155

Email: Yoshi.Kuwabara@nalc421.com

 

Allen Horne (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-978-6649

Email: Allen.Horne@nalc421.com

 

Joe Stevens (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 813-853-5824

Email: Joe.Stevens@nalc421.com

 

Maria Olivera (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-748-1412

Email: Maria.Olivera@nalc421.com

STMC - (210)949-1328

 

Rigoberto Hidalgo(Steward)Stationed at Beacon Hill

Cell Phone: 210-219-9151

Email: Hidalgo@nalc421.com

 

Vacant     (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 

Email: 

Thousand Oaks - (210)495-2984

 

Richard Castillo (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-254-8554

Email: Richard.Castillo@nalc421.com

 

Lourdes(Lulu)Sanchez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 915-309-0575

Email: lourdes.sanchez@nalc421.com

 

Stephen Gros(Alternate Steward) 

Cell Phone: 210-619-3322

Email: Gros@nalc421.com

 

(Alternate Steward) Vacant

Cell Phone: 

Email: 

Valley Hi - (210)674-9417

 

Jose Rodriguez(Steward) Stationed at Beacon Hill

Cell Phone: 210-449-5541

Email: Jose.Rodriguez@nalc421.com

 

Ernest Gonzales(Alternate Steward)Stationed at Beacon Hill

Cell Phone: 210-464-2172

Email: Ernest.Gonzales@nalc421.com