Steward Contact Information

           

AMF - (210)828-0390

 

Erin McLaughlin (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-410-2238

Email: Mclaughlin@nalc421.com

             

Arsenal

 

Albert AJ Smith (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-219-4239

Email: Smith@nalc421.com

 

Maria Contreras (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-859-3930

                

Beacon Hill

 

Rigoberto Hidalgo (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-219-9151

Email: Hidalgo@nalc421.com

 

Raul Reyes (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-391-4505

Email: Reyes@nalc421.com

 

Kevin Welch (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-480-9800

Email: K.Welch@nalc421.com

 

Darryl Zander (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-872-6386

Email: Zander@nalc421.com

              

Cedar Elm

 

Frank Rascon (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-449-0277

Email: Rascon@nalc421.com

 

John Kruithof (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-827-8497

Email: Kruithof@nalc421.com

 

Ricardo Gonzalez (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-569-9483

Email: R.Gonzalez@nalc421.com

 

Alexandria Garbalena (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 915-603-2891

Email: Garbalena@nalc421.com