Steward Contact Information (San Antonio Stations)

AMF - (210)828-0390

 

Erin McLaughlin (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-410-2238

Email: Mclaughlin@nalc421.com

 

Jesse Rodriguez (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-364-5118

Email: J.Rodriguez@nalc421.com

Arsenal - (210)212-6841

 

Mark Cervera (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-979-1092

Email: Mark.Cervera@nalc421.com

 

Christopher Lozano (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 726-209-8266

Email: Christopher.Lozano@nalc421.com

 

Benjamin Fulton (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 309-287-1396

Email: Benjamin.Fulton@nalc421.com

Beacon Hill - (210)219-9151

 

Rigoberto Hidalgo (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-219-9151

Email: Hidalgo@nalc421.com

 

Kevin Welch (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-480-9800

Email: K.Welch@nalc421.com

 

Darryl Zander (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-872-6386

Email: Zander@nalc421.com

 

Jose Rodriguez (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-834-7719

Email: Jose.Rodriguez@nalc421.com

Cedar Elm - (210)449-0277

 

John Kruithof (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-827-8497

Email: Kruithof@nalc421.com

 

Kaelen Kelton, (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-309-5210

Email: Kaelen.Kelton@nalc421.com

 

Ricardo Gonzalez, Alternate Steward

Cell Phone: 210-569-9483

Email: Ricardo.Gonzalez@nalc421.com

 

Jose Campos, Alternate Steward

Cell Phone: 210-909-9296

Email: Jose.Campos@nalc421.com

 

City Collections - (210)875-9722

 

Sean Jacquemotte (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-875-9722

Email: Jacquemotte@nalc421.com

Frank Tejeda - (210)922-7720

 

Richard Leyva (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-946-9525

Email: Leyva@nalc421.com

 

Desiree Garcia (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-992-1240

Email: Desiree.Garcia@nalc421.com

Hackberry - (210)986-3325

 

Matthias Dearstyne (Steward)

Cell Phone: 432-269-3562

Email: Matthias.dearstyne@nalc421.com

 

Ray Ibarra (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-294-3330

Email: Ray.Ibarra@nalc421.com

Heritage - (210)543-1792

 

Saul Rodriguez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-324-6103

Email: Saul.rodriguez@nalc421.com

 

Adolph Flores (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-325-6285

Email: Adolph.Flores@nalc421.com

Highland Hills - (210)532-1962

 

Raul Reyes (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-391-4505

Email: Reyes@nalc421.com

J.F. Dobie - (210)662-0933

 

Homar Hernandez (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-744-2602

Email: Homer@nalc421.com

 

Eric Castro-Ramos (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-803-0078

Email: Castro-Ramos@nalc421.com

 

Erik Barnes (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-421-9579

Email: Youngtexas1990@gmail.com

 

Bernardo Leal (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-860-2205

Email: Bernardo.Leal@nalc421.com

Laurel Heights - (210)732-2418

 

Pete Velasquez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-978-2130

Email: Velasquez@nalc421.com

 

Raymond Charles (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-313-5302

Email: Raymond.Charles@nalc421.com

Leon Valley - (210)241-1471

 

Ralph Rodriguez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-912-7587

Email: Rodriguez@nalc421.com

 

Justin Stingel (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 615-270-4323

Email: Justin.stingel@nalc421.com

Lockhill - (210)493-4076

 

Jay Davis (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-367-5784

Email: Jay.Davis@nalc421.com

 

Patrick Levine (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-542-8580

Email: Patrick.Levine@nalc421.com

Los Jardines - (210)432-6923

 

Vacant - Call the Branch (210) 227-0128

Nimitz - (210)341-2136

 

Erin McLaughlin (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-410-2238

Email: Mclaughlin@nalc421.com

North Broadway - (210)824-1238

 

Raul Reyes (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-391-4505

Email: Reyes@nalc421.com

NECA - (210)590-0325

 

Raul Reyes (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-391-4505

Email: Reyes@nalc421.com

 

Michael Nefford (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-639-3446

Email: Michael.Nefford@nalc421.com

 

Joseph Mendez (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-577-9838

Email: Joseph.Mendez@nalc421.com

Serna - (210)930-5780

 

Mark Isenhour (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-326-2454

Email: Isenhour@nalc421.com

 

Brian Rutledge (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-861-6552

Email: Retledge@nalc421.com

 

Andrew Govan (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-557-1222

Email: Govan@nalc421.com

STMC - (210)949-1328

 

Ernest Rosas (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-919-2318

Email: Rosas@nalc421.com

 

Martha Johnsen (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 915-253-0636

Email: Johnsen@nalc421.com

Thousand Oaks - (210)495-2984

 

Esteban Ramirez (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-782-6595

Email: Ramirez@nalc421.com

 

Stephen Gros (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-619-3322

Email: Gros@nalc421.com

 

Richard Castillo (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-254-8554

Email: Richard.Castillo@nalc421.com

Valley Hi - (210)674-9417

 

Ricardo Benitez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 787-453-7374

Email: Ricardo.Benitez@nalc421.com

 

Jason Pulido (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-612-6632

Email: Jason.pulido@nalc421.com