Steward Contact Information (San Antonio Stations)

           

AMF - (210)828-0390

 

Erin McLaughlin (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-410-2238

Email: Mclaughlin@nalc421.com

 

Jesse Rodriguez (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-364-5118

Email: J.Rodriguez@nalc421.com

Arsenal - (210)212-6841

 

Josue Rios (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 909-696-1574

Email:Rios@nalc421.com

 

Anthony Garcia (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-643-0553

Email:A.Garcia@nalc421.com

 

Albert Flores (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 956-330-9433

Email: Albert.Flores@nalc421.com

 

Mark Cervera (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-979-1092

Email: Mark.Cervera@nalc421.com

Beacon Hill - (210)219-9151

 

Rigoberto Hidalgo (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-219-9151

Email: Hidalgo@nalc421.com

 

Raul Reyes (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-391-4505

Email: Reyes@nalc421.com

 

Kevin Welch (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-480-9800

Email: K.Welch@nalc421.com

 

Darryl Zander (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-872-6386

Email: Zander@nalc421.com

Cedar Elm - (210)449-0277

 

Frank Rascon (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-449-0277

Email: Rascon@nalc421.com

 

John Kruithof (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-827-8497

Email: Kruithof@nalc421.com

 

Ricardo Gonzalez (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-569-9483

Email: R.Gonzalez@nalc421.com

 

 

City Collections - (210)875-9722

 

Sean Jacquemotte (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-875-9722

Email: Jacquemotte@nalc421.com

 

Aaron Greathouse (Alternate Steward)

Call Phone: 210-708-2677

Email: Aaron.Greathouse@nalc421.com

Frank Tejeda - (210)922-7720

 

Richard Leyva (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-946-9525

Email: Leyva@nalc421.com

Hackberry - (210)986-3325

 

Matthias Dearstyne (Steward)

Cell Phone: 432-269-3562

Email: Matthias.dearstyne@nalc421.com

 

Carol Ferdin (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-442-6691

Email: Carol.ferdin@nalc421.com

Heritage - (210)543-1792

 

Chaz Crawford (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-573-2946

Email: Crawford@nalc421.com

Highland Hills - (210)532-1962

 

Justin Stingel (Steward)

Cell:615-270-4323

Email: Justin.Stingel@nalc421.com

 

Katherine Ruffo

Cell Phone: 210-389-3066

Email: Ruffo@nalc421.com

J.F. Dobie - (210)662-0933

 

Homar Hernandez (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-744-2602

Email: Homer@nalc421.com

 

Eric Castro-Ramos (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-803-0078

Email: Castro-Ramos@nalc421.com

Laurel Heights - (210)732-2418

 

Pete Velasquez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-978-2130

Email: Velasquez@nalc421.com

Leon Valley - (210)241-1471

 

Ralph Rodriguez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-912-7587

Email: Rodriguez@nalc421.com

 

Gregory Rogers (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-241-1471

Email: Rogers@nalc421.com

Lockhill - (210)493-4076

 

Michael Willhoite (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-884-5715

Email: Michael.Willhoite@nalc421.com

 

Jay Davis (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-689-7503

Email:Jay.davis@nalc421.com

Los Jardines - (210)432-6923

 

Vacant - Call the Branch (210) 227-0128

Nimitz - (210)341-2136

 

Esteban Ramirez (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-782-6595

Email: Ramirez@nalc421.com

North Broadway - (210)824-1238

 

Florence Sedillo (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-529-0333

Email:Florence.sedillo@nalc421.com

 

Jose Menchaca (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-422-3030

Email: Jose.Menchaca@nalc421.com

NECA - (210)590-0325

 

Serna - (210)930-5780

 

Mark Isenhour (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-326-2454

Email: Isenhour@nalc421.com

 

Chuck Phillippi (Steward)

Cell Phone: 412-610-1826

Email: Phillippi@nalc421.com

 

Brian Rutledge (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-861-6552

Email: Retledge@nalc421.com

 

Andrew Govan (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-557-1222

Email: Govan@nalc421.com

STMC - (210)949-1328

 

Ernest Rosas (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-919-2318

Email: Rosas@nalc421.com

 

Martha Johnsen (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 915-253-0636

Email: Johnsen@nalc421.com

Thousand Oaks - (210)495-2984

 

Daniel Espinosa (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-414-6120

Email: Espinosa@nalc421.com

 

Richard Castillo (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-254-8554

Email: Castillon@nalc421.com

 

Stephen Gros (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-619-3322

Email: Gros@nalc421.com

 

Esteban Ramirez (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-782-6595

Email: Ramirez@nalc421.com

Valley Hi - (210)674-9417

 

April Garcia (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-996-7949

Email: April.Garcia@nalc421.com

 

Jason Pulido (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-612-6632

Email: Jason.pulido@nalc421.com