National Association of Letter Carriers (NALC) Alamo Branch 421


Monthly Branch Meeting Information


Click Here to Join the Zoom Meeting


Meeting ID: 989 5848 1486

Passcode: 4FXDez


One tap mobile


+13462487799,,98958481486#,,,,*261751# US (Houston)


Meeting ID: 989 5848 1486

Passcode: 261751


Order of Business (Feb 11, 2021)
Order of Business (Feb 11, 2021).pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [3.1 KB]
January 2021 Branch Meeting Minutes
January 2021 Branch Meeting Minutes.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [22.7 KB]
January Financial Report
January Financial Report.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [58.2 KB]
Alamo Branch 421 Bylaws
Alamo Branch 421 Bylaws.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [107.2 KB]
2016-2019 Branch 421 LMOU
Adobe Acrobat document [2.5 MB]



We are pleased you found your way to our website.


Here you can find out more about our association,get to know our members, and stay informed of those things that affect us all, as letter carriers, postal workers and union members!


We would also like to welcome you to visit us in person !


We strive to keep up to date information and resources available for our stewards use,as well as provide interesting and informative information for all members and their families.


If there is anything that you would like to see on our website,please feel free to contact the webmaster at:




To provide training and support for the Chief Stewards and Stewards that represent our union brothers and sisters in the field. To protect and fight for the contractual  rights of Letter carriers. To provide information, support and guidance to letter carriers and their families




Provide notice to all managers


Letter Carriers from Branch 421 will not be intimidated, abused, or threatened in any manner by members of management.  There are no exceptions to this policy for any reason.  Violations of this contractually guaranteed right will not be tolerated.  


Tony Boyd, President




Provide representation to the following merged cities: 


 Beeville - Boerne - Carrizo Springs - Converse - Cotulla - Crystal City - Devine - Eagle Pass - Floresville - Hondo - Jourdanton - Karnes City - Kenedy - Nixon - Pearsall - Pleasanton - San Marcos - Schertz - Seguin - Universal City - Uvalde - Yoakum




Disclaimer:  Like any website on the World Wide Web, this website is intended for informational or entertainment purposes only. It is not an official source and when citing a source use the official manual or document as reference.