Area Offices Page

Branch 421 also provides representation to the following 22 merged cities

 

Beeville - Boerne - Carrizo Springs - Converse - Cotulla - Crystal City - Devine - Eagle Pass - Floresville - Hondo - Jourdanton - Karnes City - Kenedy - Nixon - Pearsall -

Pleasanton - San Marcos - Schertz - Seguin - Universal City - Uvalde - Yoakum

 

In this section you will find information that pertains to the AO's listed above

 

Steward Contact Information

AO StewardRstr2021.doc
Microsoft Word document [39.0 KB]

Beeville (361)358-3727

 

Baldi Ochoa

Cell Phone: 361-362-3493

Email: Ochoa@nalc421.com

Boerne (830)249-2414

 

Esteban Ramirez

Cell Phone: 210-782-6595

Email:Ramirez@nalc421.com

Carrizo Springs (830)876-2612

 

Gabriela Ramirez

Cell Phone: 830-876-6323

Email:G.Ramirez@nalc421.com

Converse 210)658-5129

 

Adam Reyna

Cell Phone: 210-771-3367

Email:Reyna@nalc421.com

Cotulla (830)879-2434

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:C.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

Crystal City (830)374-3225

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:C.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

Devine (830)663-3168

 

Adam Reyna

Cell Phone: 210-771-3367

Email:Reyna@nalc421.com

Eagle Pass (830)773-3210

 

Jorge Valdez

Cell Phone: 830-968-5143

Email:Valdez@nalc421.com

Floresville (830)393-2161

 

Jorge Valdez

Cell Phone: 830-968-5143

Email:Valdez@nalc421.com

 

Hondo (830)426-2552

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:C.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

 

Jourdanton (830)769-3477

 

Richard Gould

Cell Phone: 210-527-7523

Email:R.Gouldvp@nalc421.com

 

Karnes City (830)780-3355

 

Richard Gould

Cell Phone: 210-527-7523

Email:R.Gouldvp@nalc421.com

 

Kenedy (830)583-2119

 

Richard Gould

Cell Phone: 210-527-7523

Email:R.Gouldvp@nalc421.com

 

Nixon (830)582-1722

 

Richard Gould

Cell Phone: 210-527-7523

Email:R.Gouldvp@nalc421.com

 

Pearsall (830)334-3003

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:C.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

 

Pleasanton (830)569-4452

 

Ernest Salazar

Cell Phone: 210-535-0687

Email:Ernesala66@aol.com

 

San Marcos (512)392-4835/4831

 

Steward

 

Adam Reyna

Cell Phone: 210-771-3367

Email:Reyna@nalc421.com

 

Alternate Steward

 

David Romero

Cell Phone: 512-468-9008

Email: Romero@nalc421.com

 

Schertz (210)658-3072

 

Dennis Alltop

Cell Phone: 937-441-1205

Email: Alltop@nalc421.com

 

Seguin (830)303-5141

 

Adam Reyna

Cell Phone: 210-771-3367

Email:Reyna@nalc421.com

 

 

Universal City (210)658-8416

 

Adam Reyna

Cell Phone: 210-771-3367

Email:Reyna@nalc421.com

 

 

Uvalde (830)278-3911

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:C.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

 

Yoakum (361)293-2231

 

Richard Gould

Cell Phone: 210-527-7523

Email:R.Gouldvp@nalc421.com