Area Offices Page

Branch 421 also provides representation to the following 22 merged cities

 

Beeville - Boerne - Carrizo Springs - Converse - Cotulla - Crystal City - Devine - Eagle Pass - Floresville - Hondo - Jourdanton - Karnes City - Kenedy - Nixon - Pearsall -

Pleasanton - San Marcos - Schertz - Seguin - Universal City - Uvalde - Yoakum

 

In this section you will find information that pertains to the AO's listed above

 

Steward Contact Information

Beeville (361)358-3727

 

Baldi Ochoa

Cell Phone: 361-362-3493

Email: Ochoa@nalc421.com

 

Boerne (830)249-2414

 

Esteban Ramirez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-782-6595

Email: Ramirez@nalc421.com

 

Gerardo Garcia

Cell Phone: 210-971-4408

Email: Gerardo.Garcia@nalc421.com

 

Carrizo Springs (830)876-2612

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email: Cesar.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

 

Converse 210)658-5129

 

Dennis Alltop

Cell Phone: 937-441-1205

Email: Alltop@nalc421.com

 

Cotulla (830)879-2434

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:Cesar.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

 

Crystal City (830)374-3225

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:Cesar.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

 

Devine (830)663-3168

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:Cesar.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

 

Eagle Pass (830)773-3210

 

Jorge Valdez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 830-968-5143

Email:Valdez@nalc421.com

 

Jose Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-513-7154

Email:Jose.Hernandez@nalc421.com

 

Floresville (830)393-2161

 

Katherine Ruffo

Cell Phone: 210-389-3066

Email: Ruffo@nalc421.com

 

Hondo (830)426-2552

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:Cesar.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

 

Jourdanton (830)769-3477

 

Ernest Salazar

Cell Phone: 210-535-0687

Email:Ernesala66@aol.com

 

Karnes City (830)780-3355

 

Katherine Ruffo

Cell Phone: 210-389-3066

Email: Ruffo@nalc421.com

 

Kenedy (830)583-2119

 

Katherine Ruffo

Cell Phone: 210-389-3066

Email: Ruffo@nalc421.com

 

Nixon (830)582-1722

 

Katherine Ruffo

Cell Phone: 210-389-3066

Email: Ruffo@nalc421.com

 

Pearsall (830)334-3003

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:Cesar.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

 

Pleasanton (830)569-4452

 

Ernest Salazar

Cell Phone: 210-535-0687

Email:Ernesala66@aol.com

 

San Marcos (512)392-4835/4831

 

Dennis Alltop

Cell Phone: 937-441-1205

Email: Alltop@nalc421.com

 

David Romero (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 512-468-9008

Email: Romero@nalc421.com

 

Schertz (210)658-3072

 

Dennis Alltop

Cell Phone: 937-441-1205

Email: Alltop@nalc421.com

 

Nellie Aragon

Cell Phone: 512-998-1863

Email: Nellie.Aragon@nalc421.com

 

 

Seguin (830)303-5141

 

Dennis Alltop

Cell Phone: 937-441-1205

Email: Alltop@nalc421.com

 

Universal City (210)658-8416

 

Dennis Alltop

Cell Phone: 937-441-1205

Email: Alltop@nalc421.com

 

Kari Carlson

Cell Phone: 210-859-9975

Email: Kari.carlson@nalc421.com

 

Uvalde (830)278-3911

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:Cesar.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

 

Yoakum (361)293-2231

 

Dennis Alltop

Cell Phone: 937-441-1205

Email: Alltop@nalc421.com