Area Offices Page

Branch 421 also provides representation to the following 22 merged cities

 

Beeville - Boerne - Carrizo Springs - Converse - Cotulla - Crystal City - Devine - Eagle Pass - Floresville - Hondo - Jourdanton - Karnes City - Kenedy - Nixon - Pearsall -

Pleasanton - San Marcos - Schertz - Seguin - Universal City - Uvalde - Yoakum

 

In this section you will find information that pertains to the AO's listed above

 

Steward Contact Information

Beeville

 

Baldi Ochoa

Cell Phone: 361-362-3493

Email: Ochoa@nalc421.com

Boerne

 

Esteban Ramirez

Cell Phone: 210-782-6595

Email:Ramirez@nalc421.com

Carrizo Springs

 

Gabriela Ramirez

Cell Phone: 830-876-6323

Email:G.Ramirez@nalc421.com

Converse

 

Adam Reyna

Cell Phone: 210-771-3367

Email:Reyna@nalc421.com

Cotulla

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:C.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

Crystal City

 

Cesar Hernandez

Cell Phone: 830-279-4501

Email:C.Hernanzez@nalc421.com

Devine

 

Adam Reyna

Cell Phone: 210-771-3367

Email:Reyna@nalc421.com

Eagle Pass

 

Jorge Valdez

Cell Phone: 830-968-5143

Email:Valdez@nalc421.com

Floresville

 

Jorge Valdez

Cell Phone: 830-968-5143

Email:Valdez@nalc421.com