Our Association

Branch 421 Officers

         PRESIDENT

         Homar Hernandez

         Hernandez@nalc421.com

          VICE PRESIDENT

          Esteban Ramirez IV

          Ramirez@nalc421.com

         Recording Secretary

         Dennis Alltop

         Alltop@nalc421.com

 

 

       Assitant Recording Secretary

       Kevin Welch

       K.Welch@nalc421.com

 

 

       Treasurer

       Jose Rodriguez

       Jose.Rodriguez@nalc421.com

 

 

          HEALTH BENEFITS REPRESENTATIVE

          Mary Pardo

          pardo@nalc421.com

        TRUSTEE

        Rigoberto Hidalgo

        Hidalgo@nalc421.com

       TRUSTEE

       Raul Reyes

       Reyes@nalc421.com

       TRUSTEE

       Gerardo Garcia

       Gerardo.Garcia@nalc421.com

SGT. AT ARMS

Alex Alcorta

Alcorta@nalc421.com

        Director of Retirees

        Dan Torres