Our Association

Branch 421 Officers

PRESIDENT

Richard Gould

Cell: 210-527-7523

Email: Gould@nalc421.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Louise Jordan

Email: Jordan@nalc421.com

TREASURER

Dennis Alltop

Alltop@nalc421.com

 

 

HEALTH BENEFITS REPRESENTATIVE

Mary Pardo

pardo@nalc421.com

ASST. RECORDING SECRETARY

Esteban Ramirez

Ramirez@nalc421.com

TRUSTEE

Martha Johnsen

Johnsen@nalc421.com

TRUSTEE

Ernest Rosas

Rosas@nalc421.com

TRUSTEE

HOMAR HERNANDEZ

Hernandez@nalc421.com

SGT. AT ARMS

Alex Alcorta

Alcorta@nalc421.com

Director of Retirees

Joseph Blancarte

blancarte@nalc421.com