Steward Contact Information (San Antonio Stations)

           

AMF - (210)828-0390

 

Erin McLaughlin (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-410-2238

Email: Mclaughlin@nalc421.com

 

 

 

Arsenal - (210)212-6841

 

Albert AJ Smith (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-219-4239

Email: Smith@nalc421.com

 

Maria Contreras (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-859-3930

                

Beacon Hill - (210)219-9151

 

Rigoberto Hidalgo (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-219-9151

Email: Hidalgo@nalc421.com

 

Raul Reyes (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-391-4505

Email: Reyes@nalc421.com

 

Kevin Welch (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-480-9800

Email: K.Welch@nalc421.com

 

Darryl Zander (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-872-6386

Email: Zander@nalc421.com

              

Cedar Elm - (210)449-0277

 

Frank Rascon (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-449-0277

Email: Rascon@nalc421.com

 

John Kruithof (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-827-8497

Email: Kruithof@nalc421.com

 

Ricardo Gonzalez (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-569-9483

Email: R.Gonzalez@nalc421.com

 

Alexandria Garbalena (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 915-603-2891

Email: Garbalena@nalc421.com

 

City Collections - (210)875-9722

 

Sean Jacquemotte (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-875-9722

Email: Jacquemotte@nalc421.com

 

 

Hackberry - (210)986-3325

 

Raul Loredo (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-986-3325

Email: Loredo@nalc421.com

 

 

Heritage - (210)543-1792

 

Chaz Crawford (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-573-2946

Email: Crawford@nalc421.com

 

Kelvin Bosley (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-577-2500

Email: Bosleyd@nalc421.com

 

 

Highland Hills - (210)532-1962

 

Katherine Ruffo (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-852-0200

Email: Ruffo@nalc421.com

 

Justin Stingel (Alternate Steward)

Cell:615-270-4323

Email: Justin.Stingel@nalc421.com

 

J.F. Dobie - (210)662-0933

 

Homar Hernandez (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-744-2602

Email: Homer@nalc421.com

 

Bernardo Leal (Steward)

Cell Phone:210-860-2204

Email: B.Leal@nalc421.com

 

Laurel Heights - (210)732-2418

 

Ernest Rosas (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-919-2318

Email: Rosas@nalc421.com

 

Pete Velasquez

Cell Phone: 210-978-2130

Email: Velasquez@nalc421.com

 

Leon Valley - (210)241-1471

 

Ralph Rodriguez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-912-7587

Email: Rodriguez@nalc421.com

 

Gregory Rogers (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-241-1471

Email: Rogers@nalc421.com

 

Lockhill - (210)493-4076

 

Jay Davis (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-689-7503

Email: Davis@nalc421.com

 

Michael Rush

Cell Phone: 210-365-5074

Email: Rush@nalc421.com

 

Los Jardines - (210)432-6923

 

(Vacant - Call the Branch)

Cell Phone:

Email:

 

Nimitz - (210)341-2136

 

Esteban Ramirez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-782-6595

Email:Ramirez@nalc421.com

 

North Broadway - (210)824-1238

 

Esteban Ramirez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-782-6595

Email:Ramirez@nalc421.com

 

NECA - (210)590-0325

 

Chris Cristo (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-831-7791

Email: Cristo@nalc421.com

 

 

Serna - (210)930-5780

 

Mark Isenhour (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-326-2454

Email: Isenhour@nalc421.com

 

Terina Huckleby (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-485-6848

Email: Huckleby@nalc421.com

 

STMC - (210)949-1328

 

Martha Johnsen (Steward)

Cell Phone: 915-253-0636

Email: Johnsen@nalc421.com

 

Thousand Oaks - (210)495-2984

 

Richard Castillo (Chief Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-254-8554

Email: Castillon@nalc421.com

 

Paul Hernandez (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-296-9964

Email:

 

Daniel Espinosa (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-414-6120

Email: Espinosa@nalc421.com

 

Louise Jordan (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 915-325-5486

Email: Jordan@nalc421.com

Frank Tejeda - (210)922-7720

 

Darryl Zander (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-872-6386

Email: Zander@nalc421.com

 

Valley Hi - (210)674-9417

 

David Garcia (Steward)

Cell Phone: 210-837-6738

Email: Garcia@nalc421.com

 

Alex Sawchack (Alternate Steward)

Cell Phone: 830-931-7798

Email: Sawchak@nalc421.com